Ad Valvas

Aanmelding research minoren (BMW en GNK) en koba (BMW) jaar 3 studiejaar 2020-2021

Tweedejaars studenten biomedische wetenschappen en geneeskunde

 

 Derde studiejaar biomedische wetenschappen

Biomedische wetenschappen studenten volgen in Q9 en Q10 twee research minoren, een keuzevak op woensdag (KOBA) en Scientific Integrity.

 

Q9

Q10

Q11

Q12

 

Research minor (12 EC)

Bachelor internship (20 weken)

Keuzevak (3 EC)

Scientific Integrity

(3 EC)

 

Research minor (12 EC)

Bachelor writing

 

 

 

Derde studiejaar geneeskunde

Geneeskunde studenten volgen in Q9 en Q10 klinische vraagstukken:

Q9

Q10

Q11

Q12

 

Research minor (12 EC)

 

Cluster E of klinische minor

Cluster E of klinische minor

 

Klinische vraagstukken cluster AB of CD

 

 

 

Research minoren

Enkele kenmerken van research minoren zijn:

 

Research minoren maandag dinsdag

  

MED-MIN01

Efficacy and Safety of Drugs

Mw. dr. S Heemskerk

Suzanne.Heemskerk@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN02

Visualizing Health and Disease: from Molecule to Man

Mw. prof. dr. A Cambi

Alessandra.Cambi@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN04

Cancer Mechanisms and Immune defense

Mw. ing. JM Pots

Jeanette.Pots@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN05

Moving Questions: an introduction to Clinical Human Movement Science

Mw. dr. EJM Tanck

Esther.Tanck@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN06

Global Health & Infectious Diseases

Dr. R. Baltussen

Rob.Baltussen@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN09

Pain, inflammation and cancer: new drugs to combat disease

Mw. dr. ir. MJW Adjobo-Hermans

Merel.Adjobo-Hermans@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN11

Clinical Research: principles and practice

Mw. dr. W Kievit

Wietske.Kievit@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN14

Neuroscience of stress-related psychopathology

Dr. EJ Hermans

Erno.Hermans@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN18

Novel Diagnostics & Therapeutics in Hemato-Oncology

Mw. dr. AB van der Waart

Anniek.vanderWaart@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN22

Hemostasis, a delicate balance!

Mw. dr. BAP Laros-van Gorkom

Britta.Laros-vanGorkom@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN23

Pediatric Infectious Diseases and Immunity

Mw. dr. S van Selm

Saskia.vanSelm@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN27

Genomics research – from molecule to population

Dr. ir. DRH de Bruijn

Diederik.deBruijn@radboudumc.nl

 

 Research minoren donderdag vrijdag

 

MED-MIN03

Translational Cardiovascular Research

Prof. dr. GAPJM Rongen

Gerard.Rongen@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN08

State-of-the-art research technologies in cancer, immunology and diagnostics

Dr. AHMSM van Kuppevelt

Toin.vanKuppevelt@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN10

Diagnostics and molecular research in kidney disease

Mw. prof. dr. DW Swinkels

Dorine.Swinkels@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN12

Assessment of Surgical Innovation

Mw. dr. MJGM Tummers

Marcia.Tummers@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN13

Medical Biotechnology towards Clinical Practice

Dr. DG Wansink

Rick.Wansink@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN16

Translational Neuroscience

Dr. D Schubert

Dirk.Schubert@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN19

Clinical Exercise Physiology

Dr. TMH Eijsvogels

Thijs.Eijsvogels@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN21

Breast cancer; biology, treatment, patient

Mw. dr. MMP Zegers

Mirjam.Zegers@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN25

Sustainable healthcare improvement: principles and practice

Mw. dr. JCC Braspenning

Joze.Braspenning@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN28

Human embryology in perspective

Mw. dr. ir. CJA Roeleveld

Nel.Roeleveld@radboudumc.nl

MED-MIN29

Control of Infectious Diseases

Mw. dr. JLA Hautvast

Jeannine.Hautvast@radboudumc.nl

  

KOBA woensdagen alleen voor BMW studenten Q9

 

MED-B3KOB

Advanced data analysis and programming: How to make more of your results?

Dr. AMA Pistorius

Arthur.Pistorius@radboudumc.nl

MED-B3KOE

Science in action, philosophy and the dynamics of science

Mw. dr. AJM Oerlemans

Anke.Oerlemans@radboudumc.nl

MED-B3KOF

From mice to men: translating animal research into clinical benefit

Mw. dr. KE Wever

Kim.Wever@radboudumc.nl

MED-B3KOG

Popular Science writing

Lorraine Faulds

l.faulds@let.ru.nl

MED-B3KOH

Consultancy

Dr. ir. RPB Reuzel

Rob.Reuzel@radboudumc.nl

 

 

Woensdagen verplicht BMW BS, alleen voor BMW studenten Q10

 

MED-B3WI

Thinking critically about science

Dr. JJ Kole

Jos.Kole@radboudumc.nl